What happens to my Custom Segment Reports when I downgrade from a Premium Plan to a Basic or Free Plan?

Our Custom Segment feature is only available for Premium Plan customers.

If you decide to downgrade plans from Premium to either our Basic or Free plan, you will continue to have access to the Custom Segment Reports until the end of your service period. You will also be prompted in the Quill Engage application at the time of downgrade to select which All Session Reports you would like keep.

We also automatically email you an archive of all of their subscribed reports at the end of the billing cycle.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk