What happens when I delete a Custom Segment in Google Analytics that is connected to a Quill Engage Report?

If you decide to delete a Custom Segment in your Google Analytics account and it is connected to a Quill Engage report, your Quill Engage Report will not be able to be run. You will receive an email informing you of this and you will be prompted to disconnect the Report from your Quill Engage dashboard. 

You will have the opportunity to download all archived Quill Engage Reports that pertain to that deactivated Custom Segment via an emailed Zip file.

Once you disconnect this Report, you can replace it with another active Custom Segment Report if you like.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk