If you are enrolled in one of our paid plans, simply cancel your account under Account Settings and you will be moved to the free plan. You will need to indicate which view you would like to keep for reporting.
If you would like to completely delete your account, you can do this by going to the Account Settings page within the Quill Engage App and simply clicking “Delete Account”. We will immediately delete all of the data and account settings associated with your account.
We’d also appreciate if you could send us an email to let us know why you’re leaving.