What happens when I downgrade plans?

If you decide that you want to downgrade your plan, you can select that option under Account Settings within the application. Upon expiration of the then current Term, the services provided under your prior plan will no longer be provided and you will not incur additional expense beyond that Term for services at that level (Note: You will not receive any refund in the event of any such cancellation as services will continue to be provided throughout the duration of the then current Term and cancellation shall not be effective until the end of the then current Term).

A new monthly Term shall commence upon your selection of a new service level and the applicable fees ($19.99 if moving to Basic and $0 for FREE) shall apply.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk